Weekly Photo Challenge: Between

Next week I will be on time!  Seriously!  : )

I’ll be happy when I’ve recovered from the holidays and I can get back on a schedule and post this within the correct week… Even though it’s a little late (Friday is when the new photo challenge begins), I have a number of photos for this challenge so I decided to go ahead and post them.  I couldn’t decide which ones were the most appropriate, so I have quite a few.  Hope you enjoy!

Wrigley building, walkway, Chicago architecture
Between the buildings - Wrigley Building in Chicago

 

fortune cookie
Between the cookie's folds~

 

View from Navy Pier
Between the sun and the storm...

 

Behind the curtain, chandelier
Between the drapes...

 

patterns of bricks
Between the grid - patterns...

And finally!

monkey bars, playground
Between the bars at the playground... or as I call it - 'Get a Grip!'
8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Between”

Leave a Reply

