Hokey Pokey Support Group

Unfortunately, my second attempt at posting this blog entry stands no chance of being as witty as the original, so I’m not even going to try.  (It was only a matter of time before I inadvertently deleted something because of distractions, huh?)

Anyway!  Today was good.  I was able to accomplish several of the remaining tasks toward getting my Etsy shop open, had lunch with a great friend that I haven’t seen in a while, and found something that has made me smile several times today.  (okay – once I even giggled until I snorted thinking about it…)

I was at the store today, trying to check things off my to-do list, when I walked past a display of shirts.  One of the shirts was particularly amusing so it was something I had to share.

You have to admit – it does have a certain appeal!  Mom got such a kick out of it that she immediately posted it on her Facebook page – hopefully it has also made you smile.

If it’s not up your alley, or you don’t need a place to turn yourself around, perhaps you’d prefer one of the other gems I’ve found online…   (go check out the other shirts they have – I’m sure you’ll find one cheeky enough to make you smile!)

Did either of those work?  Perhaps you prefer pirate related shirts…?  🙂

3 thoughts on “Hokey Pokey Support Group”

Leave a Reply

